A joint initiative of the Government of India Department of Science & Technology (DST) and Indian Institute of Technology (IIT Roorkee).

To become a key contributor to ‘Digital India’ and ‘Atma Nirbhar Bharat’ by promoting translational research, enhancing core competencies, capacity building, and training in CPS technologies to provide commercially viable solutions.

  • To foster research & innovation towards product or technology development and commercialization in CPS with relevant and next-generation smart Devices and smart Materials in the areas of Healthcare 4.0, Industry 4.0 and Smart Cities.

  • Continuously identify needed areas and provide solutionsby CPS technologies.

  • Support and encourage energetic, aspiring, talented, and young minds to become entrepreneurs.

  • Provide a world class interactive networked platform for all stakeholders in CPS innovation ecosystem.






What are they saying

Divya Sampark I-Hub will encourage startups


Divyasampark would act as a technology provider for Cyber-Physical Systems and allied technologies. It will facilitate creation of knowledge, encourage startups and promote collaboration within IIT Roorkee as well as across the country

Webinar on “Understanding Innovation Ecosystem and Funding Opportunities”

Crazy News India

Mr. Manish Anand from Divyasampark ,briefed about ‘Understanding Innovation Ecosystem and Funding Opportunities”, the set up at the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Roorkee, one of the most innovative projects undertaken by the institute and the Government of India and financially supported by the Department of Science and Technology, Government of India.

Ihub IIT Roorkee, Uttarakhand police join hands for Devbhoomi Cyber Hackathon 2022

India Today

Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee (IIT Roorkee), iHUB DivyaSampark, in collaboration with Uttarakhand Police, is organising the 'Devbhoomi Cyber Hackathon 2022'. The second edition of this hackathon aims to generate technology-based solutions for SMART policing per the vision of the Hon’ble Prime Minister of India.